ebooksilikon.blogg.se

Deja vu showgirls in vegas
Deja vu showgirls in vegas










  1. #DEJA VU SHOWGIRLS IN VEGAS FOR FREE#
  2. #DEJA VU SHOWGIRLS IN VEGAS DRIVER#
  3. #DEJA VU SHOWGIRLS IN VEGAS FREE#

I honestly didn’t see a singled entertainer there that I would have found attractive on the street if we meet, long enough one I would pay my hard earned money for a lap dance. Don’t get me wrong… I’m not saying I’m all that, but if I’m going to go to a strip club to see strippers… I want to see above average to HOT women who take care of themselves. Now with that said, after seeing the vast majority of the entertainers… I’m ok with the smoke screen. Not only did the wave of second hand smoke smack us in the face, but it almost obscured the view of the entertainers. When my friend and I met there we were both in complete shock at the condition of the place. !!! SPOILER ALERT!!! The strip club is NOTHING like the store! Granted I didn’t think the club would be well lite like the store, but it is NOTHING like the store. I really thought sure… why not? I had never been to the strip club attached to it, but if the store was any indication it would be a decent place. I had been to their store and thought it was nice, clean and tasteful… well as tasteful as an adult emporium can be that is. I haven’t been to a strip club in sometime, so when I was invited to a friend’s birthday party at Déjà vu Showgirls. Ok… I know I am not the 1 st guy to say it, and won’t be the last I’m sure as well, but I don’t go to strip clubs often. Owned by the same management company, or something, but a completely different experience.)

#DEJA VU SHOWGIRLS IN VEGAS DRIVER#

Limo driver took us to another venue and saved the evening. But when two, young-​ish, business professionals, show up for a birthday outing? Step up the service a little and we will spend the money, trust me. Listen, I get it, it was a really slow Sunday night and the lady’s have bills to pay so they need to make up for the lack of clientele some how and I understand not bringing your A game to a tiny crowd just throwing ones every other song. Wait, what? Here’s the thing, my guy would have payed $ 700+++ for me to have the best time ever, becuase he is awesome, but no way would I let that kind of money be spent on the poor level of service we were receiving. I then tried ordering a mojito because the big screens all over the joint were promoting them and the waitress said, «We don’t make those». I tried ordering a Mai Tai: they were out of pineapple. Then another lady showed up at our table 5 minutes later and started sales pitching us on a $ 700 private dance party, whatever. When we arrived we hadn’t even had a chance to sit down before a young lady was hustling us for a drink (part of her job, I know, but give us at least a few minutes to get acclimated. It was a Sunday night so we did not expect «balls to wall» happy, crazy, fun time but pretty much the entire staff, except for the fantastic door man (who gave us excellent resturant recommendations) were phoning it in. My boyfriend and I went here for my birthday, last night. The only reason it gets two stars instead of one is because the dancers there were very nice, attractive and had some good pole skills.

deja vu showgirls in vegas deja vu showgirls in vegas

That bartender was terrible and clearly management doesn’t care enough about anything there.

#DEJA VU SHOWGIRLS IN VEGAS FREE#

That’s ridiculously bad! They didn’t even care they could’ve gotten us extremely sick and when asked to get a different appetizer she said no we would have to pay because of the free drinks. The chicken was way undercooked like completely still raw and the same bitchy bartender wouldn’t do anything about it except gave us two free drinks (there were three of us there). We had the French fries and chicken tenders which look like they were brought fresh from the microwave. We came back over after the show and against our better judgment ordered some of their appetizers. She took forever to serve us and was rude and standoffish.

#DEJA VU SHOWGIRLS IN VEGAS FOR FREE#

The guy at the door gave me coupons that he said were supposed to be for free drinks because it was my birthday but the bartender said those were only buy one get one. The interior of the place is really nice. My friends and I went there before seeing a show, it was free cover and the drinks were bogo.












Deja vu showgirls in vegas